Tom has been calling a long, long time indeed!

While I have been getting calls from Tom for most of 2011, it seems that he has been busy calling people for years now. During my investigation I discovered complaints at 800notes.com from October 2009 from individuals about Tom and “Home Protection” and the selling dealer, in this case from CA.

Here are few examples:

and within a few days of this post:

In this last example notice that there are TWENTY EIGHT PAGES of complaints about calls from just this single number.

As I will elaborate in another post, my most recent call from Tom was handed off to a live operator with “Maximum Security Alarm”, licensed in my state (TX) as Max Security Alarm Inc., license#B16651, with Jared Kilgore, Qualifying Manager. They have no published address in Texas and I have been unable to find one.

Comments are closed.

